Podcast: Bard & Bible

Lately, I’ve been listening to Bard & Bible, a newer podcast by Mike Perna of InnRoads Ministries. I don’t know much about Mike’s background other than he went to seminary (I believe Dallas Theological Seminary…correct me if I’m wrong).

After listening to a few episodes of Bard & Bible, I must say, Mike is a talented story teller with a mind for taking theological concepts and making them accessible to everyone. I was highly impressed with the narrative of the podcasts and the way Mike brings in the theological.

This has quickly become one of my favorite podcasts!. I can’t wait for more. I highly recommend Bard & Bible.

If your interested in what InnRoads Ministries is doing and hanging out with a great group of board games, check out The Tavern on Facebook.

About Craig

I'm a former American Baptist turned Agnostic turned Lutheran. I have a Master of Divinity from Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary. I write for Simul Iustus et Peccator and Unsettled Christianity. View all posts by Craig

Leave a Reply

